Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching February 3, 2015:
#743 EZ $1040 $1
#744 Triple Black Cherry $2
#746 Heritage $5
#745 Cash Club $10

 


LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., Jan. 7: Hit $200,000 (#690) & Money Money Money (#708)
  • Wed., Jan. 21: Cash Money (#701)
  • Wed., Jan. 28: EZ Grand (#643)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., Jan. 9: Hit $20,000 (#688)
  • Fri., Jan. 16: CA$HTA$TIC (#663) & Find the 9's (#693)
  • Fri., Jan. 30: Red Hot Crossword (#710)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., Jan. 6: 3 Times Lucky (#616), Extreme 8s (#647) & Hot Card (#667)
  • Tues., Jan. 13: Diamond Doubler (#661), Lucky Shamrock (#672), Double Match (#679) & The Big $10 Ticket (#699)
  • Tues., Jan. 20: Heritage Classic Foundation (#677) & Hit $100,000 (#689)
  • Tues., Jan. 27: Instant Carolina 5 (#579)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.