Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching Aptil 11, 2017:
#929 Awesome 1's $1
#930 Super 7-11-21 $2
#931 Double Diamond Extra Play $5
#874 $250,000 Stacks $10

New games launching May 2, 2017:
#937 Lucky Spot $1
#938 $20,000 Lucky Win $2
#939 7X the Money $5
#904 Win Big $10

New games launching May 30, 2017:
#940 $50 In A Flash $1
#941 $100 In A Flash $2
#942 $200 In A Flash $5
#945 $500 In A Flash $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., April 5: Quick 7's (#853), Cash Funds (#871) & Cash Bonanza (#900)
  • Wed., April 26: Royal Cash (#872) & Winning 777 (#903)
  • Wed., May 3: Mighty Jumbo Bucks (#850) & Black Ice Millions (#883)
  • Wed., May 24: White Out Bingo (#885) & Ruby 6s (#889)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., April 7: Tic Tac Tripler (#867)
  • Fri., April 28: Franklin's Fortunes (#860) & Holiday Lights (#893)
  • Fri., May 5: Quick 7's (#853) & Cash Funds (#871)
  • Fri., May 26: Royal Cash (#872) & Winning 777 (#903)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., April 4: $125,000 Big Money (#868)
  • Tues., April 11: Junior Jumbo Bucks (#787), Quick Bucks (#796) & $50 Frenzy (#846)
  • Tues., April 25: 3 Times Lucky (#856), Road to Riches (#862) & Money Stash (#887)
  • Tues., May 2: Pink Diamond Bingo (#851) & Double Match (#881)
  • Tues., May 9: Black and Gold (#876)
  • Tues., May 23: Cash Payout (#816) & Money Mania (#855)
  • Tues., May 30: Big Bonus Crossword (#875), Fast Bucks (#880) & Sapphire 7s (#890)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.