Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching May 25, 2018:
#1033 Win Big $10
#944 Instant Bingo $3

New games launching June 5, 2018:
#1029 Double Cash Frenzy  $1
#1042 Jokers Wild (Loaded) $2
#1043 Big Money (Dual Color) $5
#1044 7 $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., May 23: Neon Cash (#966) & Gold Rush (#982)
  • Wed., May 30: Green and Gold (#981)
  • Wed., June 6: Money Mania (#924) & Money Match (#977)
  • Wed., June 13: Fat Stacks (#925), $20,000 Explosion (#958) & Bonus Quick 7s (#979)
  • Wed., June 20: Holiday 7 11 21 (#971) & $250,000 Extra Play (#990)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., May 18: Big Money (#978)
  • Fri., June 22: Neon Cash (#966)
  • Fri., June 29: Green and Gold (#981)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., May 22: Lucky Spot (#937) & Double Match (#961)
  • Tues., May 29: Bingo Plus (#879) & Mega Cash (#947)
  • Tues., June 5: Lucky Diamonds (#950), $125,000 Bonanza (#959) & Triple Peppermint 7s (#972)
  • Tues., June 12: Platinum Millionaire (#949)
  • Tues., June 19: Stellar Winnings (#921), Money Mania (#963) & $125,000 Taxes Paid (#969)
  • Tues., June 26: AMC The Walking Dead (#948)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.