Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching October 30, 2018:
1074 $5,000 Wild Cherries $1
1075 $20,000 Wild Cherries $2
1076 $125,000 Wild Cherries $5
1077 $250,000 Wild CherriesĀ  $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., October 3: Extreme Millions (#991) & Jumbo Bucks (#1013)
  • Wed., October 10: Cash Doubler (#1006) & $ (#1034)
  • Wed., October 17: Tic-tac Ca$h (#1009) & Fantastic 10s (#1031)
  • Wed., October 24: Bankroll Doubler (#988)
  • Wed., October 31: Royal Jewel Jackpot (#957)
  • Wed., November 14: Loteria (#910)
  • Wed., November 21: 4 Way Cash (#976)
  • Wed., November 28: Super 7 11 21Ā® (#1027)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., November 2: Extreme Millions (#991)
  • Fri., November 9: $ (#1034)
  • Fri., November 16: Tic Tac Ca$h (#1009)
  • Mon., November 26: Bankroll Doubler (#988)
  • Fri., November 30: Royal Jewel Jackpot (#957)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., October 2: Bingo Squared (#933) & Junior Jumbo Bucks (#954)
  • Tues., October 9: Mighty Jumbo Bucks (#878) & $5,000 Taxes Paid (#967)
  • Tues., October 16: Match 3 Doubler (#916), $125,000 Triple Play (#986), $50 and $100 Blowout (#987) & $500 Wild Cash Bonanza (#1010)
  • Tues., October 30: Money Clip (#907) & Rapid 7 Doubler (#965)
  • Tues., November 20: Lucky 13 (#1011) & Lady Jumbo Bucks Crossword (#1014)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.