Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching January 3, 2016:
#905 Cash on the Spot  $1
#906 Big $100 Explosion $2
#884 Crossword $3
#882 Lucky Loot $5
#888 Cash in a Flash $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., December 7: Mega Bucks (#795)
  • Wed., December 14: 7/11/21 (#870)
  • Wed., December 21: Double Jackpot (#839)
  • Wed., December 28: Cash Reserve (#863) & Gold Rush (#869)
  • Wed., January 4: $125,000 Big Money (#868)
  • Wed., January 11: Junior Jumbo Bucks (#787), Quick Bucks (#796) & $50 Frenzy (#846)
  • Wed., January 25: Road to Riches (#862) & Money Stash (#887)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., December 9: $200 Frenzy (#848)
  • Fri., December 16: $250,000 Jackpot (#815)
  • Fri., December 30: Money Puzzle Gold (#861)
  • Fri., January 6: Mega Bucks (#795)
  • Fri., January 13: 7/11/21 (#870)
  • Fri., January 20: Double Jackpot (#839)
  • Fri., January 27: Cash Reserve (#863) & Gold Rush (#869)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., December 6: Mighty Jumbo Bucks (#790), Lucky 7 (#831), Joker's Wild (#837) & Quarter Million Dollar Cashfall (#840)
  • Tues., December 13: Tic Tac 2s (#827) & Cash Blowout (#835)
  • Tues., December 20: Gold Millions (#826)
  • Wed., December 28: Bankroll (#834), Diamond Dollars (#845) & $100 Frenzy (#847)
  • Tues., January 10: $500 Frenzy (#849)
  • Tues., January 17: Cash Money (#798), Lucky Stars (#844) & Cash King (#858)
  • Tues., January 24: Royal Win (#797), Hot Spot (#818) & Cherry Jackpot (#828)
  • Tues., January 31: VIP Cash Club (#836)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.