Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching January 9, 2018:
#984 Win it All $1
#985 Triple 777 $2
#986 $125,000 Triple Play  $5
#987 $50 & $100 Blowout $10

New games launching February 6, 2018:
#925 Fat Stacks $1
#1005 Cash Blast $2
#1006 Cash Doubler  $5
#990 $250,000 Extra Play $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., January 10: 3 Times Lucky (#877)
  • Wed., January 17: Money Madness (#865), Ca$h Ba$h (#932), $50 in a Flash (#940) & $200 in a Flash (#942)
  • Wed., January 31: Straight 8s (#1002)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., January 12: $100 in a Flash (#941), $500 in a Flash (#943) & Ca$h Blast! (#953)
  • Fri., January 19: $5,000 Mad Money (#922)
  • Fri., January 26: Royal Win (#956)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., January 2: Crossword (#884)
  • Tues., January 9: Lucky Loot (#882)
  • Tues., January 23: My Million Dollar Series (#912), Queen of Green (#918) & Awesome 1s (#929)
  • Tues., January 30: Junior Jumbo Bucks (#866)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.