Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching July 5, 2016:
#867 Tic Tac Tripler $1
#816 Cash Payout $2
#868 $125,000 Big Money $5
#869 Gold Rush $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., June 22: Giant Jumbo Bucks (#789)
  • Wed., July 6: The Money Game (#820)
  • Wed., July 13: Ho Ho Ho Lotta Cash (#801) & Carolina Green (#803)
  • Wed., July 20: Deluxe 7 11 21 (#814)
  • Wed., July 27: Lady Luck (#832)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., June 24: Money Quest (#786) & Queen of Hearts (#808)
  • Fri., July 1: Hearts (#819)
  • Fri., July 8: Cash on the Spot (#791) & Silver Dollar (#813)
  • Fri., July 22: Giant Jumbo Bucks (#789)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., June 14: Diamond 9s (#811)
  • Tues., June 28: Beginner's Luck (#727), Cool Beans (#775), Did I Win? (#779), 7 Wins (#782), Nifty 50s (#785), Bonus! Bonus! Crossword (#793), In the Money (#804) & The Little $1 Ticket (#809)
  • Tues., July 5: Big Money Spectacular (#780), Ruby Red (#802) & $250,000 Payday (#807)
  • Tues., July 19: Topaz 10s (#794)
  • Tues., July 26: Cash Club (#810)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.